Wed, Sep 16 | Webinar

WEBINAR SERIES: Women's Wisdom & Living Into Our Wholeness

Enjoy six, engaging and experiential webinars offering practical approaches to living an integrated life. 
Registration is Closed
WEBINAR SERIES: Women's Wisdom & Living Into Our Wholeness

Time & Location

Sep 16, 2020, 6:00 PM MDT – Feb 17, 2021, 7:00 PM MST
Webinar

About the event

Enjoy six, engaging and experiential webinars offering practical approaches to living an integrated life.

Attend one-hour-long, monthly webinars, focused on a topic and/or skill, why it matters, and how to practice and apply it.

Connect and interact with fellow participants and two facilitators: master teachers and professional coaches, Rebecca Johns and Tina Geithner.

Topics (not necessarily in this sequence):

  • embodying what matters most
  • engaging our curiosity
  • listening more deeply
  • accessing our multiple intelligences
  • tapping into intuition
  • playing with metaphors

When:  Wednesday evenings @ 5 pm Pacific, 6 pm Mountain, 7 pm Central, 8 pm Eastern.

Dates:  Sept. 16, Oct. 14, Nov. 18, Dec. 16, Jan. 13, and Feb. 17

Cost: Sliding scale, $60 or $120 (total) for the series of 6 webinars. Choose the fee that is feasible for you. If you can’t attend one or more of webinars, you will be able to access the recordings for a limited time after the webinars.

Payment methods:

Personal check in the amount of $60 or $120, made out to Tina Geithner, and mailed to:

Tina Geithner, 3600 Critter Way, Kettle Falls, WA 99141-8838 (please mail to arrive by Sept. 16) Or credit card payment via PayPal (3% fee included) in the amount of $61.80 or $123.60, to rebeccajohns@aboutmontana.net

Email Tina (tinageithner@me.com) when your check is in the mail, to receive an email with the Zoom link, meeting number, and passcode to the webinar series. Please provide your name, email address, and mobile phone # (for updates).

Share this event